School Management Committee

S.No.	Member	Father/spouse	Designation	Occupation with	Residential address
	name	name	in smc	address	
1	Dharmender Singh	Anwar Singh	President	Advocate Chamber no .653 Gali no. 16 Dist. Court Surajpur	D-115 B 10 Sector 34 Noida
2	Vandana Kushwaha	Pradeep Kushwaha	Vice President	Teacher (Adarsh public school)	H 2 /42 Royal Garden Estate Sector 61 Noida
3	Hari yadav	Genda Singh Yadav	Secretary	Business man	C 38 Sector 53 Noida
4	Bacchu Singh	Manohar Singh	Member	Business man	Gali no 5 vill. Hoshiyarpur Sector 51 Noida
5	Pushplata	Bane Singh	Member	Principal Noida Public School	A 78 Sector 23 Noida
6	Rupali Sinha	Ashwani Sinha	Member	Teacher	52 D / B 5 Sector 34 Dhawalgiri
7	Veena Sharma	Punit Sharma	Member	Principal Mother Teresa	23/108 Gaur city 2 14th Avenue Greater Noida west