SINCE-1989

Adarsh Public School, Noida

Teachers List

S. No.	Teachers Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Nishi Ojha	Principal
2	Mrs. Vandana Kushwaha	PGT/Director
3	Mrs. Sweta Yadav	Vice-Principal
4	Mrs. Ruchi Yadav	Floor Incharge
5	Mrs. Shashi Prabha Yadav	Floor Incharge
6	Mr. Adarsh	PGT
7	Mr. Harish Chandra Tiwari	PGT
8	Mrs. Kirti Sharda	PGT
9	Mrs. Poonam Kushwaha	PGT/PET
10	Mrs. Preeti Rani	PGT
11	Mr. Rahes Pal Singh	PGT
12	Ms. Rikita Jha	PGT
13	Mrs. Sadhana Mishra	PGT
14	Mrs. Sandhya Singh	PGT
15	Mrs. Surabhi Pandey	PGT
16	Mrs. Vartika Gopal	PGT
17	Mrs. Beena Joshi	TGT
18	Mrs. Gurjeet Kaur	TGT
19	Mr. Manav Yadav	TGT/Lab Incharge
20	Mrs. Poonam Dhanda	TGT
21	Ms. Ria Fotedar	TGT
22	Mrs. Roli Tiwari	TGT
23	Mrs. Runu Mukherjee	TGT
24	Mrs. Shivani Sharma	TGT
25	Mrs. Swati Majumdar Kundu	TGT
26	Mrs. Vinita Joshi	TGT
27	Mrs. Anupma Rastogi	PRT
28	Mrs. Ashima Rana	PRT
29	Mrs. Hema Bhatnagar	PRT/Counsellor/Librarian
30	Ms. Karuna Chauhan	PRT/Special Educator
31	Mrs. Kavita Gauba	Other/Arts
32	Ms. Latika Kumari Verma	PRT
33	Mrs. Manju Rani	PRT
34	Ms. Medhavi	PRT
35	Mrs. Nidhi Kumar	PRT
36	Mrs. Pooja Sharma	PRT
37	Mrs. Poonam Joshi	PRT
38	Mrs. Poonam Maurya	PRT/School Nurse
39	Mrs. Priyanka Jadaun	PRT/Arts
40	Mr. Ram Rahes Patel	PRT
41	Mrs. Ruchi Rani	PRT
42	Mrs. Sarita Fotedar	PRT
43	Mrs. Shikha Ghosh	PRT PRT /Voga /Music
44	Mrs. Shikha Ghosh	PRT/Yoga/Music
45	Mrs. Somna Sinha	PRT
46	Ms. Sonam	PRT